It’s a new year to be a new you!! Well let’s at least try!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

If your anything like me your schedule stays very busy. Early hours and late nights make it hard to even do the simplest things that need to be done.

Join with me to make a difference and be more active for several months straight. Doing this we will exercise more and drink water. My downfall is soda. I’m not going to exclude it from my diet. I am going to make sure I drink more then one bottle a day.

Another downfall is eating late.. sometimes I work late so it’s hard not to eat late. I will only eat late if I have no other choice. No heavy meals after 9.

Let’s bake more fry less. Bake chicken. Bake frys . Baked chips. Small things can easily been adjusted.

Exercise can be done any and everywhere. Simple things are squats before the shower or sit-ups before bed. Jump rope and lunges can be done inside. A light jog can boost your metabolism and bring your body energy.

It’s not going to be easy. You, even I will fail and eat cheese fries at 2am one night but just remember that and work it out later. Let’s not make this about losing weight but more about self love. Let’s love our body and take care of it and while doing so she’d some lbs. !

Share some of your secrets!!

68A183E0-FDF8-4EA6-807C-8DF60D57A8B2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72