Healthy brunch - Healthy Life

in #food6 years ago

Today, I cooked my own meal. I love cooking but due to my super busy schedule at work, I seldom cook but today I did it. Yay!


I hope you don't mind if I share it with all of you my friends.


Soooooooooo...here it is. Hope you like it.

P_20180729_223758_HDR-01-01.jpeg

What did I cook?

  • I made my own fresh mashed potato
  • Corn and carrots with mushroom
  • Slices of pot roast

Hmmmmmmmm... Super yummy!!! Come and dine with me. ♥️♥️♥️

What about you? What did you eat for today? I would love to hear it and please share a photo.

Thank you my friends for dropping by. See you on my next blog.


Love - your Filipina friend @itsmechille

Join me at #SteemSchools and start your journey to the top! Discord channel: CLICK ME

Sort:  

@itsmechille Bon appetit friend enjoy your dinner very much. Here it's dawn as it has been for a long time but I'm going to share with you a delicious oatmeal and cinnamon that I'm preparing to read for a while. I'm glad you're sharing your food, thank you very much.

IMG_20180809_000712.jpgIMG_20180809_003147.jpg

Wow! Very healthy meal my dear friend @yeninsfer. Thank you for sharing. 🙏🍴💖

Enjoy your meal my friend. I miss you. I wish we can sing karaokeeee tomorrow. Jajaajja. See you at #SteemSchool my friend. Muchas gracias mi amiga.

I miss you, too, friend. Let's hope we sing tomorrow. At ease, my dear @itsmechille.

Yes dear hope we can sing. Wooohojoooo! Meoooowwwww! Grrrrr. Thank you my friend.

Hhmmmmm, looks so yummy. :) I love potatoes. My favorite is when they are mixed with corned beef. :D That was also what i had earlier for breakfast. Haven't taken a picture of it, though. :D

Wow thats nice also. I love it when mixed with corned beef just like you said. I would love to see your meal photo next time my friend. Lol. Thank you for stopping by dear @creyestxsa94. Enjoy your day.

Thank you my friend. What about you? Share your meal dear @hubbsteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05