You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍰BASICS OF COOKING II: THE BEST CHOCOLATE BUTTERCREAM <EVER!> 🍰

in #food6 years ago

Hello ma'am @princessmewmew. Wow! This is sooooo enticing. Honestly, I love chocolates, or anything with chocolates. Haha. Your chocolate cakelooks very delicious. Wow, now I am sooo hungry and craving for your cakes. LOL. :)

Thank you for sharing this my friend @princessmewmew, very helpful to me as I am just learning baking.
I want to ask you with your permission ma'am, if I can try your ingredients myself? I am excited to try it. haha. Followed you. Looking forward for your next posts. Thank you ma'am. :) Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

of course you may. I also really love chocolate xx

Oh thank you mam @princessmewmew. #more chocolate cakes hahaha. See you mam and enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84