You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Why There are Hidden Chemicals in Our Food?

in #food6 years ago

I never really add importance to the ingredients used in making the foods I buy. What I take great care about what is put in to it are the drugs I take. It's just kind of funny and I don't know why I'm like that.

That aside, I really love your outline of the effects of the chemicals included in canned and other forms of preserved foods under the cover name "preservatives" and colourants and somehow (just somehow) I feel it is where majority of food related health issues originate (including food poisoning-correct me if I'm wrong).

I hope to take heed to the words in this post and always analyze the contents of whatever food I buy just to be sure I live a healthy life.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87