Peanut Butter Cup Trifle

in #food6 years ago

I saw this recipe today and wanted to share it, I think I'll be making it in the near future but I'll be making each ingredient from scratch, except for the peanut butter cups of course, enjoy!

Ingredients:

4 cups milk
2 packages instant pudding mix
1 angel food cake cut into 1 inch cubes
1 12oz carton of cool whip or 1 can of Reddi Whip
2 packages of mini reeses peanut butter cups

Directions:

  1. Combine milk and pudding mix in a bowl and whisk until smooth, let stand 2 minutes until soft and smooth
  2. In a 3-qt. trifle bowl or glass bowl, layer half of the cake cubes, pudding, cool whip and peanut butter cups. Repeat until the bowl is full

Enjoy!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.14% upvote!
I was summoned by j1984mg. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

My posts have been flagged into oblivion, or so I assume, is this the reason why?

If your flags were from grumpycat then yes.

Se ve muy rico la Bagatela de la taza de mantequilla de maní.

You got a 5.44% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @j1984mg!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67