Vegan Pizza Party - Late Night Snack | Pizza Time!

in #food6 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

As I'm now pretty tired and had a great meal I'll just share with you my vegan pizza I made myself tonight.
Just the raw picture with no filters and so on.
I hope it will speak for itself as there is nothing better in this world as pizza, especially when it is vegan pizza!

And remember. Somewhere in the world it is always "Pizza Time"!

(source: picture by BezerroBizarro - DeviantArt)


Contest/Tag by @deliciousplants

Sort:  

I would love to have a taste of this pizza @jackraptor I would love to have your opinion on my homecooked meals. Steem On!

Thanks.
Sure, I'll check it out soon.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:05:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 27.40/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good job! Thanks to @kinoplus you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18364.81. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jackraptor.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.99% vote... I was summoned by @jackraptor! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 6.54 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @kinoplus. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

I love it, love it, love it! Vegan pizza...ninja turtles and a veganpizzaparty tag! I'm following. Haha

Thanks!
Followed you back. Will check out your blog later, as I'm at work now ;)

Well, thanks! Have a good day at work!

That looks great! Perfect vegan comfort food. I've got a good recipe for vegan pulled pork, if you have time check it out!
https://steemit.com/food/@suspectcertainty/vegan-pulled-pork-one-of-my-favorite-recipes
And props for Michelangelo! I was a huge Ninja Turtles fan growing up.

Yeah me too. Turtles and The Real Ghostbusters!
I'm doing the "Pulled Jackfruit" from time to time myself ;)

Thank you jackraptor for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66