Sort:  

from which part of nigeria are you? i have some friends from igbo states who where missionaries in my country this pic reminds me of your famous nigerian fufu. 😁😉

😂 😂 😂

Ahh fufu and egusi, its very interesting

yes! how i wish i could have it again. 😁😉

yes! how i wish i could have it again. 😁😉

en venezuela eso es platano y maní

Boliiii and Epaaa! I love eating this slot and it's very refreshing

Waa gbayi omo iya mi

Epa ati dodo...

It shows that you're not current about it, that's not exactly how we do call it

Hmm oya salaye i am all ears...boli ati epa

is that banana? the long one? :) i like peanuts

Yes banana plantain

Is that your dinner for yesterday it is so sweet like that

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @jacobzeema. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Upvote,Followed
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73