Is this black bawang cake?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Well, at this occasion I provide a photo of a kind of cake that most of you know what kind of cake this. Actually this is include in traditional cake. But so far, many people don't know the name of that cake because they don't so care about the name, but tend to just eat it.
Ok, let's us identify together what is the name for this cake? In some places, this cake is like "bawang cake", bawang cake is also traditional cake that can be found at Hari Raya. Of course when we see directly these two kind of cakes are different, but we taste them, they will be the same taste.
So that why some people say this cake is black bawang cake, because refers to the same taste even in different form.
But for the real name of this cake I myself really don't know. If someone know the real name of this cake you can share it to us.
Many thanks for your contribution in investigating the name of this cake
That all
image

Sort:  

Hi. I do not know the name, but in my country: Venezuela is called empanadas and so you would say color that burned. Hahaha
I do not help you in your research, but it caught my attention to see them.
Here are carns, chickens, vegetables, cason and something else that happens.

That you get the name, I'm also interested in knowing.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75