You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting out strong. Health before wealth.

in #food6 years ago

funny how many of us are going through the same process now :D Me definitely yes, full on "After-Christmas" detox :) Green smoothies storm full on! Cheers to you @purepinay! Followed, upvoted!

Green revolution.jpg

Sort:  

I think it also has to do with the New Year phenomenon. When people think of it as a new year, they think of a new life and how they need to improve it! I myself am also changing my routines in order to be healthier and wealthier 😜.

Absolutely! There's whole studies done about how long the NY resolutions actually last :D

Good motivation.

Yeah! It got me thinking about my choices. Truly inspiring.

that's good to know! I love to see my fellow steemians who take care of their health.

I did green smoothie detox before and I was great, I hope to remember to make some this week. How many glass of smoothie do you have to drink in a day? for me I have to drink at least 3 glass in a day so I won't get hungry =)

I actually drink green smoothies every morning, for years already. Like 1 liter (3 glasses?) It's my only food until late lunch, or no lunch :) Boosts your immunity like nothing else. Don't know what it is to be sick anymore! I don't do "only smoothie" kinda thing since I am pretty healthy all year long, and if I slip (christmas) it's not for long so I can catch up fast:) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86