What I Eat In A Day (Again!)

in #food6 years ago

Here's another video post of all the food I ate in one day while doing a 16-hour intermittent fast or IF. Counting from the last meal the day prior to when this vlog was shot, which was at 5:30 pm, my first meal started at 9:30am. Why am I doing the IF? No major reason. It's a trend, so why not give it a try, right? Would I recommend it? Not really. I'd rather you do the morning celery juice habit than this one. Oh by the way, I've been doing the daily celery juice for 5 days now and I love it! I'd probably write about it on my next post. Super beneficial to both men and women!

Meanwhile, hope you'll enjoy this video. And If you want more videos like this one, please give it a thumbs up and subscribe to my youtube channel as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70