Sort:  

The one we had featured a long buffet style counter the moment you walked in the door. You grabbed a bowl and started filling it with as much food as you could. It was great.

When they cooked things on the large steel grills, they would cook your meat all together, while the vegetables got warmed up to the side. Then, they would mix it all together, add soy sauce to it if you liked, and then serve it up on a plate. You then had the option of putting on more soy sauce or plum sauce.

I can't remember what the dinner buffet cost, but it was under $10, so pretty reasonable for the amount of food and the fact you basically got to choose your meal every time.

I have to say, it did turn out really good. I don't think the photos did it justice, though. Too bad we don't have the ability to transfer aromas or the taste in our posts. :)

howdy today @glenalbrethsen! well sir...I think the photos were really good so I'm not sure what kind you wanted, I tried to read your mind but your skull it too thick, couldn't get through.

The sun was on the way down when I took the photos, so there's some hot spots that tend to blow out. Otherwise, I guess they're good. Of course I was also using the smartphone, so that didn't really help.

It's not like I'm going to win a prize or anything. :)

Skull is too thick, eh? Maybe it's just shielded so y'all can't read my mind. Don't need anybody else rattling around in there.

So, did you do anything exciting today, since you asked me. One of us has to have something going. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85