You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does That English Muffin Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

in #food5 years ago

haha! howdy sir Glen! This was great fun to read, I think you should be a business consultant and efficiency expert. Too bad you're not going to open a breakfast joint, I think you'd make it!

Sort:  

Maybe. I do like breakfast. The problem is, though, I'm not that interested in making it. :) I don't know. There's so many things that go wrong with a restaurant. I'd just rather avoid all of that at this point in my life, and I don't think I could get my wife to just give up her job to do one even if I was interested.

Getting them into a store would be the best way to go. Maybe some catering, but even that can be more work than it's worth.

re: efficiency expert

I could see myself in that kind of role. The problem is, I'm trying to make a go of it as a writer. That's the lifelong goal, with STEEM being the latest thing. I don't know. We'll see.

yes sir Glen..well then you need to write books on efficiency then you'd have both things at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80