You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coconut Cream Pie-Cake || Pai Krim Kelapa

in #food6 years ago

howdy thekitchefairy! I wish I was there for the whole pie!
do you make up all these national holidays?? lol seems to be alot of
bakery goods holidays all of a sudden. Not that I'm against it, I think everyday should be a holiday for a different bakery item.
you're so fun! me thinks you were made for this platform.

Sort:  

Ah not at all

We actually dont have all these national days i posted, but you, Americans do!

National Day Calendar, if you Google, you will find the website

Its all American days 😊

oh, what are we...a bunch of gluttons??
I blame it on the Canadians, they make us hungry with all their
delicious recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89