My Russian Friend Served Me A Burger- Perfect!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.jpeg

Good burger and good company!

Photos taken by @janusface on July 11 2018 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
Definitely a yummy burger and yummy company :)

Cheers~

I feel like I'm surrounded by Russian Burgers! I made it to Ukraine my friend. Hope you are well.

Have a great day! From Kiev -Dan

Nice! Heard a lot of​ nice things about Kiev. Very affordable too. Looking forward to your analysis:)

Hi @janusface what happened after the lunch hehehe. Regards

Excellent!

yummy burger dear...

good food good health, looking good both of you

That's one sexy burger!

Is this a Russianburger?

Certainly.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got two burgers from her @janusface. :D

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86