Chicken Nuggets - A delicious home made recipe.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians, how are you today? Today is Friday so I thought of making something easy and delicious, I made chicken nuggets.

IMG_20171124_212314.jpg

This is one of the most common food in the fast food category, chicken nuggets are delicious and has a crispy taste. It is served in almost every restaurant of the world. Kids love eating chicken nuggets. I love eating these nuggets since my childhood, Today I thought of making the chicken nuggets and I am sharing it with you all. This type of food is very easy to make and it is easily to digest, thats why kids love eating it. Mostly people eat it with spicy ketchup but i like it with Plain ketchup because with too much spices in food effects its real taste and then we cannot enjoy the real taste of the food.

IMG_20171124_212909.jpg

Ingredients

IMG_20171124_202248.jpg

breast Chicken boneless half kg, garlic and ginger paste 1 tsp each, black pepper1/2 tsp, green pepper, coriander powder 1 tsp, fine flour, 2 to 3 eggs, breadcrumbs 1 cup.

Instruction

Marinate the chicken with ginger and garlic paste for 1 hour, then mix all the spices in the chicken grinder and grind the chicken, then shape it in the form of nuggets, put it in fine flour then eggs then breadcrumbs and fry it.

IMG_20171124_212444.jpg

IMG_20171124_212739.jpg

Sort:  

Now you're talking! I tell you, those looking posivitely scrumptious! Thanks for letting us know your recipe of how to create our very own. Great post and delicious looking pictures to boot. :)

I want to try this one :D

Very nice! Food looks delicious. Thanks for the recipe.

Oeh yummy!! :D

Great post. My kids love nuggets and I definitely try this recipe. It looks easy and quick to make. Thanks for the recipe.

i would also add some honey to the marinate in order to make it more tender.

My mouth is watering....slllllurp

in Russia we call cyka nuggets

I love chicken nuggets so much

Hello, they look delicious, they are my children's favorites, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67