You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kickstart Your Day with WATERMELON JUICE (Fresh+Spicy)

in #food6 years ago

I'm not a passionate watermelon juicer, I've only prepared it twice last summer, and it didn't even cross my mind to put any spices in it... I still enjoyed my watermelon juice very much, on its own and in smoothies. Next summer I think I'll make watermelon juice with ginger, it must be delicious! Thanks for sharing the simple but creative idea @rawadventuress! :)

Sort:  

Most of the time I also go with watermelon on its own, without any smoothie or juice combo - but only if the melon has this perfect crisp texture! ☺️ Sorry for all of those who have no season right now and need to wait for next year to try it, hopefully you‘ll remember by then. 🙈

Thank you so much! 💚

It's a bit sad to wait for next year, but that also makes me appreciate the pink juicy treat so much! I really hope I'll remember your recipe by then, but I think so, I remember all the important things in life! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67