A Delicious Treat for A Milestone Achieved

in #food5 years ago
When I achieved something remarkable in journey last April 11, 2019, I treated the people who were instrumental to my journey when I was in the bottom of my life. Just when other people put you down, these people were I thanked for being there when I needed them the most.


This dessert was superb from Kuya J, one of the good restaurants in our country. Apart from the orders, this is the one I ordered for us six.

Sorry for the twisted picture, this one is really delicious and I would love to eat again if I achieve another milestone in life. Btw, this place is in Island Central Mall in Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95