A Much Needed Break from Stress :)

in #food6 years ago

This drink was a tool to destress myself from self review, Steemit, and conceptualizing the site I had, and most importantly dealing with big problems in life.

I mentioned that I have been eating compulsively and I can sense that its taking effect on my body now. So, I decided to take a last break and focus on being healthy again.





One of which is drinking this JCo large drink (called Tre size), which cost P175.00 (Around $3.15) but its taste is worth more than a hundred bucks. It taste great and indeed a perfect drink for a much needed break.

Next week's gonna be exciting. More and more things to do but this time, I'll be eating healthy foods with proper exercise :)

Sort:  

This is not very healthy sir..hehe but still a stress reliever

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes po te @junebride. Hehe. That's why I said (last) XD. Next ones will be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95