You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your Mediocre Steak!

in #food6 years ago

Hey @purepinay, I hope everything is perfect there. You didn't come out with a new blog specially it's Happy New Year event, so I was a bit worry. Anyways, I'm giving you and your Family a very blessed Happy New Year wish. I'm really thankful to you for the work you have done in 2017 for steemian community. And all the very best for the year 2018. Stay Blessed:

Happy-New-Year-2018-Wallpaper.jpg

Happy New Year - 2018

HAPPY NEW YEAR @PUREPINAY!

Sort:  

Thank you @jawad09 for thinking of me, that's really sweet of you.

I just got back from my trip. There's no internet where I went for new year 😅 but will be blogging very soon just need to catch up some sleep =)

Thank you for the greetings. Hope you have anazing and productive year!

❤️

Thanks for your prompt reply @purepinay. Sure and will wait for your next blog as well. Keep smiling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75