You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Mmmm, looks tasty! And the presentation is there too!

Chile Cream sounds sooo good! I love a good dip for my fries. Never ketchup !

I often make a mayo + oil and lemon based- super secret family recipe salad dressing combo that does the job.

Keep up the good work, or should i say "Sustain" all the good work ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing the presentation, we do make the effort to make beautiful as well as delicious, nutritious, and super sustainable food. It really takes it to another level!

Fries are weak without sauce. Yours sounds like a dank little recipe! We usually mix up whatever's on hand to make something incredible. @everlove is a sauce master!

Indeed, unless they are the "perfect," cristpy on the outside & soft on the inside fries with a bit of salt & pepper on em mmm, otherwise sauce makes them infinitely better.

Checked out @everlove... I mainly saw visual art stuff and lots of re-steems lol. Maybe there's no sauce blog posts yet ;)

oh and If your interested... I'm hosting the first ever

Steemit Sandwich Contest!

no pressure, the official Launch is Tuesday. You should enter it would be a great addition!

I think you'd be able to come up with an interesting entry especially given your use of what's on hand and pushing the sustainable angle. People would probably enjoy that.

Take care for now!

jaybird ~

Nice!
I am a huge fan of the saucccccce!
I like your "sustain" word magic ;-)>

haha, wasn't sure if anyone did. Now I am complete ;)

Well done well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15