Vegan Chocolate Chip Pancakes. Simple, quick and taste great!

in #food6 years ago

I make these all the time. They are made with ingredients that most people already have.

This batter makes light, fluffy, and delicious Vegan Chocolate chip pancakes.

Ingredients

1 1/4 cups all-purpose flour
2 tablespoons raw sugar (or whatever sugar you prefer)
2 teaspoons baking powder

1/2 teaspoon salt (l prefer Himalayan)
1 1/4 cups water
1 tablespoon oil (I prefer Olive)
Dark chocolate chips (Add as much as you like)

Mix all ingredients together thoroughly.

Grease pan (I prefer coconut oil). Poor your pancake batter onto the pan. Flip it over and try not to drool.

Chocolate-Chip-Pancakes-8.jpg

Sort:  

That sounds great! gunna make some tomorrow for breakfast!

Very tasty recipes
I want to try to make it soon @jeff747 :)

Yum!!!! U can use aquafaba too, to make them fluffly n light. But they look pretty good!!! <3

Never heard of aquafaba..thanks.

I like your post ,, Follow me @farelaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73