Jen's Recipe of The Day - Roasted Balsamic Tomatoes

in #food6 years ago

roastedbalsamictomatoes copy.jpg

Much love,
@jennifer78

Join me and many others on discord for #steemschools where you can earn as you learn how to navigate steemit! https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

Ishmael, she made these a long time ago for a cookout and they were very good. I didn't think I'd care for them too much but she ended up making three batches of them.

Keith I think that was for one of the 4th of July cookouts we had a long time ago! Her recipe has improved a big deal

Yo, G-dawg! They are good. I wasn't expecting much from them the first time she made them for us, but I get her to make these for me a lot because I like them that much!

Jen these were good with the brats you made for supper last night. Glad you are better so you can cook for us again.

Thank you! I'm glad you approved! haha

@jennifer78 receta de tostado de tomate puede profundizar su sabor

@ahmadzamami Yes, I like to roast or heat my tomatoes because I've found that it brings out the flavor in them more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73