Food Junction again. Fried Rice this time

in #food6 years ago

Me and a friend had to go to midvalley today to buy some miscellaneous stuff. It was not a fun trip in the beginning, we spent a long time finding parking and had to walk about 10 minutes and the weather was scorching hot.

We cooled down after being covered with the mall’s air conditioning, and headed straight to book stores to get what we needed. I told my friend that I to take a break, he agreed too. So we had to grab a meal before we headed back. We went over to the Midvalley Food Junction, which is some sort of food court for all of you who don’t know. We use to come here alot as the food was quite cheap, and also tasted not bad.

food junction.jpeg

I ordered myself the Fried Rice with chicken, It comes with beef as well but I prefer chicken. I added an extra fried egg for RM1, and the whole meal only came up to around RM9. The drink though, which was the small cup of Milo ais was priced at RM4. A rather ridiculous price considering how I could get a huge cup of Milo for RM4 in most mamaks. The food quality is still good as always, but you should definitely skip the drinks as they are insanely overpriced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60