Join us for THE RIB FEST 2018. #ULOG #32

in #food6 years ago (edited)


This weekend we had the chance to go and experience the Rib Fest which was held in Penticton for 4 days. This was our first time ever at the Rib Fest since we are not really huge on eating too much meat, but this weekend we thought we will give a try.


There were 4 different places to try from and because we were hungry, we decided to pick the one with the smallest line. It's just too hard to pick since they all looked pretty good and the prices were pretty much the same.


We ended up trying the beef ribs and beef ribs sandwich, which were pretty delicious and it was worth coming for.



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here



Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Looks delicious Jo:)
Glad you had a great time.
dtube is hanging again, maybe my connection is so slow:(
But the weather looks nice there, compared yesterday here:)
Have a lovely day xoxo

It was really delicious.
Today, finally felt like summer. It was pretty hot day today.
Hopefully it stays like this.

Hope your weather is getting better too.
xoxo

that roast looks very delicious dear friend @joalvarez, I hope you have enjoyed a delicious steak
I wish you a great day

Thank you @jlufer. It was very delicious.
You also have a wonderful day.

That is a great weekend! I would love to try every food there if I can lol! I was kind of dizzy after watching your video haha! Your boys look really hungry there and those huge servings made up for it.

Haha. I know. I have to slow down when I record so thanks for reminding me.
I'll try to do better next time.

The boys were very satisfied with their huge meals.

Who is cooking food? His way of cooking is really funny. I enjoyed your video. Thaks for sharing.

RIB FEST??? Oh yeah!!
The whole Bear family will be there for this one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93