Food adventure|| Made a barbecue on the weekend 🍴😉

in #food5 years ago

IMG_20181103_173640.jpg

I love eating and before I hated to cook but recently I am interested in cooking . I have been experimenting many kinds of food . Last weekend , I was in my boyfriend's hometown so we have decided to cook barbecue so we bought the ingredients before heading to their place.

We bought meat , garlic and barbecue sauce. This dish is easy because of the ready mix sauce . Its my first time to cook barbecue so I was kinda nervous but my boyfriend supported me so it's okay.

IMG_20181103_155850.jpg

At first, you need to prepare the ingredients and make sure the pork meat is clean before marinating and mixing the barbecue sauce. You need to put the marinated meat in the fridge for 2 hours if possible.

IMG_20181103_183227.jpg

After 2 hours , get the marinated pork and leave it for a few minutes to cool down . Just make sure that the meat is not cold and put it on a stick . You can grill the barbecue in an open space using a charcoal. This kind of dish is good for camping and in the countryside.

IMG_20181103_183238.jpg

This was the finish product of my experimental dish. I am glad that the barbecue I made was delicious . It was an easy dish so I shared it to my boyfriend's family and I was happy to know that it tasted fine . 😉🍴 I have discovered a new hobby of mine. I just love cooking now and I wanted to learn more recipe to share it to my family and loved one.
This is my delicious post of the day . Thank you so much for reading my post . Have a great day ahead.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

How I miss a good barbecue!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 55.19% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87