Amazing Fact for the Day!

in #food6 years ago

I just came by something that wowed me. It might not be new to you but it's definitely new to me. I just decided to share it with you.

DID YOU KNOW....

images.jpg

HONEY IS THE ONLY FOOD THAT DOESN'T GET SPOILT.



Go have some Honey today!

  • Enjoy it's health benefits.
  • It's natural
  • It's medicinal, etc

Sort:  

yes. true fact! and also very good for our health! I follow you for more good information

Absolutely true. The best honey to get to help with allergies and such is local unfiltered, unpasteurized honey. Once it is heated (which gives it that golden look) you lose most of the medicinal properties to it.

Another honey that is known for its medicinal uses is Manuka honey from Australia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67