The "daddy" of all burgers

in #food6 years ago

Last years fathers day was memorable, and with fathers day coming up soon, I thought I'd share this!

As you can see from the picture, the bun and burger are essentially just scaled up version of the standard and at 16oz per burger, it really is a monstrosity! This was purchased from Morrisons in the UK.

1.png

and the cooked version:

2.png

It really did taste good, and I wonder if any other items will be released by Morrisons this year. Maybe a "daddy" sized beer? Who knows! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha The title name is so interesting and the pic is also that my mouth filled water..thanks for sharing and making me smiling dear @jockery

Thanks for the comment! Glad you enjoyed it :) I'd really love a burger too myself!

It's HUGE! :) Really tasty though. Maybe they will do something this Father's Day similar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55