You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #72 : The Swimming Pig Gastro Pub at Baha Mar!

in #food7 years ago

Yummmmi food in explanation by @sweetsssj
Hello I am sorry Iam late in coming to your blog.
Just know Iam in work. Now I just finished my job.
I see your blog in my feed. So i run to say that Iam very appraciate every your creation in every post. I have say you are my lecture in travel. So I created a blog in Chines language. if you have time. I hope you can helpm in to resolv my self in future.
Thanks for your kindness Mrs. @Sweetsssj

Sort:  

hi joe, thank you for making a post in Chinese, how did you write it?

Sorry Mrs. @sweetsssj I late to see your replay on my comment. Yeahhh I have told you before. I like your blog. So, I learned every your blog. and I try to write it in english and than, I translate it to your language.
May I know your name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56