You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wheat Berries: Soaking, Drying, and More (Plus Video)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Great post....Yes the soaking is awesome for nutrition...I just buy ezekiel bread as we are off most bread...unless i make real sourdough...we gain too much weight as we overeat when I make bread...LOL We do raw everything and have an organic co-op. So we have many other choices...But I love bread..I am sure yours ROCKS! AHHHH, We use rain water also....yipee! We just collected gallons last night! The raisin vinegar...going to check that out for sure...
So glad you posted today! I look forward to our next post! upvoted and resteemed this jewel!
Love and peace
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56