You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food in Saturday Night with My Highschool Alumni

in #food7 years ago

time is the longest distance between two places, @slowwalker.

Forty years amounts to two life sentences--you in your profession and your doctor friend in his separate surgery.

You are the gypsy of your group, my friend. I like your metaphor comparing you to the boat and your friend as the port.

But though you all live apart, your friendship draws you together again.

I am glad your third friend flew to Seoul to join you. Spontaneity is the spice of life.

It always a pleasure to enjoy food and drinks with good friends, and enjoy it while you can, my friend. Life is full of uncertainties, but sometimes it grants us a memorable Saturday night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93