YOUR KIDS WILL LOVE YOU FOR THIS - CHOCOLATE AND GOJI BERRY CRACKLES

in #food6 years ago


Photo Source: thegreatfull.com
CHOCOLATE AND GOJI BERRY CRACKLES
Prep time 1 hour and 30 minutes
Makes about 20

Your kids will love you for this energy-packed sweet treat.

INGREDIENTS

4 cups of whole grain puffed rice

2/3 cup of coconut oil – melted

1/3 cup of Dutch cocoa powder

1/3 cup of rice malt syrup

½ cup of desiccated coconut

¼ cup of dried goji berries

METHOD

In a bowl, combine oil and cocoa.

Add syrup and whisk well.

Add coconut, berries and puffed rice.

Mix well to coat all ingredients.

Spoon into patty pans and chill in the fridge till set.

Surprise them in their lunch boxes!!

Sort:  

Look yummy ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

@chanthasam Thank you! I think we are friends already. I have a lot to learn from you here as I have seen you nice contents. Cheers dear!

@johnsil what a lovely recipe.So simple and all the ingredients i have at home.My kids would love these.Thanks for sharing the recipe ( p.s i thought you may have sorted the issue with being blacklisted.Read your post about it before.So not fair on you.It wont stop me from upvoting and commenting.)💛

@pamcooks Thanks, dear! I hope to resolve that later. I appreciate your concern. Love you!

Aww bless you! 💛🤗

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

Loading...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnsil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55