You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pork Leg on Rice (Khao Ka Moo) - sounds crazy, but it is awesome

in #food5 years ago

I know what you mean. Pork leg doesn't look like something you would put in your mouth. But at one bite, I was hooked. It's a bit like chicken feet (yup, another crazy item), but chewier.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol, the chicken feet. I just couldn't do that one. I have tried it but the fact that you are supposed to eat the bones and all was just to strange for me.

I spit out the bones. Was I supposed to eat the bones too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Some of the Thais that I know eat the bones. I wonder how good that is for your body, eating bones and all. :)

More calcium, maybe? My dog loves chewing bones, and the vet told me it's good for her bones.

Posted using Partiko Android

I spit out the bones. Was I supposed to eat the bones too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78