Espresso and Snowy Mornings

in #food6 years ago

Good morning, @steemit.
I'm sitting behind the counter of @caffetto again this morning, it's been a slow start due to this "blizzard" that started yesterday. My normal routine for mornings like this is to snuggle up on my couch, wrapped in a blanket with a nice hot cup of #coffee, typical me. :) The public needs their coffee as well though, so I woke up early and made the snowy trek out here to Minneapolis.

I had planned to post about the french press coffee I made yesterday, however, the lighting in @caffetto was too good to pass up posting this photo of the #espresso I poured this morning. Espresso - 1.jpg
(shot on my #iphone6s) Rich, creamy, and a hint of #plum, I definitely recommend a double #espresso from Caffetto. I like to enjoy my #espresso with a small glass of #sparklingwater or #mineralwater beforehand to truly enjoy all the flavors in the #espresso.

I'm trying to teach myself how to make #gifs, as @vermillionfox suggested to me, it would be a fun way to better showcase all of my coffee brewing methods! Fingers crossed, I will have some made for tomorrow's post!

How do you take your #coffee in the mornings? Comment below what your favorite way to enjoy coffee is!

~Jeremiah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82