English: Dining at home is cheaper --- Portuguese: Fazer as refeições em casa é mais barato!!!

in #food6 years ago

English version:

Hi folks, good morning.

I am thinking here and doing my financial calculations, for in this past year, things have turned ugly for me, according to some events in my life. I have always been frugal and wrote down all my expenses, but from this year forward, I am doing this with much more vigor, therefore, I am totally taking care of my life alone. Besides me, I have my little dog to take care of. I can not make a mistake, or, I blink hehehe.

Besides, I'm making arrangements and I make my purchases based on it. Here comes the question. Sometimes we make a snack in a bakery or a snack bar and our snack comes out for something around 10 reais. This done at one time or another does not cause a problem, but often it's good money that goes away. I do not think a lot of people realize this, but even if we make good home purchases and have good food, it still makes it cheaper to eat at home. I, buying a good quality cheese, meat and other protein foods, I notice that I spent less money than eating out ....

plantar propria comida.jpg
soon I will plant my own food

I do not know what it's like for you, but in recent times I'm preferring and needing that kind of savings, so I prefer "solitude" when snacking at home than socializing in eating out.

Thank you and good afternoon !!!

Portuguese version:

Ola gente, bom dia.

Estou pensando aqui e fazendo meus cálculos financeiros, pois, nesse último ano, as coisas ficaram feias para mim, de acordo com alguns acontecimentos de minha vida. Eu sempre fui frugal e anotei todos os meus gastos, mas, desse ano para frente, estou fazendo isso com muito mais vigor, pois, estou tomando conta totalmente sozinho de minha vida. Além de mim, tenho minha cachorrinha para cuidar. Não posso cometer erro algum, ou, me lasco hehehe.

Além disso, estou fazendo regime e faço minhas compras baseadas nele. Aqui que entra a questão. As vezes, fazemos um lanche em padaria ou lanchonete e nosso lanche sai por algo em torno de 10 reais. Isso feito uma vez ou outra não causa problema, mas, com frequência, é um bom dinheiro que vai embora. Acho que poucos reparam isso, mas, mesmo que façamos boas compras para casa e tenhamos bons alimentos, mesmo assim, isso ainda torna mais barato o ato de comermos em casa. Eu, comprando um queijo de boa qualidade, carne e outras comidas protéicas, noto que gasto menos dinheiro do que comendo fora....

Não sei como é para vocês, mas, nesses últimos tempos, estou preferindo e precisando desse tipo de economia, então, prefiro a "solidão" ao lanchar em casa do que a socialização em comer fora de casa.

Obrigado á todos e boa tarde!!!

Sort:  

I think sometimes eating in the street can be easy and take a little of the routine of eating at home but do it all the time as you mention after a while it ends up affecting our pocket and that's when we ask in that I spent so much money? And That's When you remember all the times you ate on the street instead of making a good market

yes, thank you for look and comment, Génesis!

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.02% upvote from @booster courtesy of @julisavio!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.23%)
Summoned by @julisavio
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 85.39% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @julisavio!

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.208 which ranks you at #8266 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 52 places in the last three days (old rank 8318).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98