Ready To Bake Cinnamon Rolls Served

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I hope you are all having a great time today. As for me, I have been virtually preoccupied in the last 10 hours or so. It's work and I am happy. After my shift, I ate dinner and decided to chill just a little bit before I hit the sack. I went to my Facebook account and checked on some updates about my family and friend's activities for today.

I don't get to post a lot of stuff on my Facebook though, but I know that my mother does. It's a good thing certainly, because we get to get in touch with them even though they are a thousand miles away.

This was her latest post:

2018-06-25 20_38_01-Greenshot.png

Cinnamon Rolls

I have yet to ask my mom as they are not yet online right now. She posted this about 11 hours ago. The image above shows some ready-to-bake cinnamon rolls.

Indeed, you read it right. I think they bought this in one of the grocery stores. It was all set. You just have to put in the pan and bake it for about 8 minutes and voila! You now have cinnamon rolls ready for your family or friends to dig in.

A cute trivia!

It was my pretty 8-year-old niece who baked these cinnamon rolls. My mother and sister were there to guide her though especially when operating the oven.

This should be a cool and nice bonding time you can do with your little kids in the kitchen. I would do this too if only I have kids, but I can try this on my own too. Easy-peasy right? :)

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg
#### Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM!
steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

Hey @junvebbei, i see you like food as much as we do,
and we would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people that like food and countless other things.
And it is possible to promote yourself. Keep on posting ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

your Cinnamon Rolls looks fantastic

Ulog tips, please read.
thannks a lot.

Sarap nman nyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66