Food Blog #2: Soft Serve Served Well

in #food6 years ago

Godiva

91D789F9-221A-4523-9101-65B72BF58C5E.jpeg

This indeed one of the best soft serve I’ve ever taste. The texture is there, you can feel it in your mouth the softness. But, not easily get melted so you can have feedback of the fat. The cone is also taste amazing it’s crunchy and it’s cooked well. My only complaint on this it’s to sweet for me. Maybe you who have this extreme sweet tooth will probably liking it.

I ate this when I go to Singapore, Takashimaya to be exact. The price is 9 SDG. The one on the picture is Vanilla White Chocolate Soft Serve. My girlfriend buying the Twist Chocolate Soft Serve.

2847477B-EE6F-478F-91E9-9501918A28EE.jpeg

My sister bought the drink 50% Dark Chocolate, it price the same with the soft serve. Look at her face so focused with her drink. 😆

Sort:  

I'll have to try one of the soft serve cones at the local Godiva store. It's still pretty warm here for ice cream.

Yes you should. Sometimes I like the cone more

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @justinansako to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinansako from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @justinansako

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @justinansako.

Congratulations @justinansako you have WON...

a world class mention by master post finder Albertus de Saad. Currently using the steemit account @steph4nus. Find your mention by clicking here.

Join me on my Discord Channel by clicking on this
link.

Calling !originalworks please

soft serve if my BEST!!! YUM!

Soft serve filled with sweetness. Sometimes I don't like the chocolate sauce though.

Yeah me too. It’s too sweet for me.

I was already craving for sweet today.This just made it worse😐 Hehe enjoy 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65