FIRST TIME IN CAFE MARY GRACE IN NAIA (Ulog)

in #food5 years ago

"He looks like he doesn't care, he looks like he only knows how to play, but he is a brother who is aware and a sibling who is always on bay."

Hola there! Been along time since I post a ULOG so for a change let me give a spice of my day of my Auntie's arrival from US and my brother's first time in Manila. 


March 22,2019 Friday


The day my brother first time on a plane and first landing here in Manila. He has been studying in our province and since my Auntie is coming here to pick my other Auntie which is her sister she then decided to bring my brother with her in going here in Manila to pick up my Auntie that is coming home from states. As excited a she was. I am also excited for him to tour him as much as the little time he would be here in Manila. 

My Auntie decide for us to eat in NAIA only since she is waiting for her friend and she will stay the night in Resorts World while my brother will be staying the night with me and mom at home. We have our lunch in Crisostomo restaurant in Resorts world.  

After eating we tour him only in Cubao since it is already night time and he wanted only to shop and rest for the day. He have a shopping in Gateway and Farmers we then go home tired of the day travel.

 

March 23,2019. Saturday 


The next following day my Auntie Charm that came from US arrived. We have our lunch in Mary Grace in NAIA which is my first time and it sure gave me a yummy and full experience. Since I am too busy on devouring my food I didn't take pic of all our orders only my brother's food had he taken a pic. I order a Chorizo Pasta that included a bowl of chorizo pasta, a salad, and a dessert of the day which is the Limone Santi it is heavenly delicious I love it so much it's my favorite cheesecake ever. My mother also order a pasta while my aunties order full rice meals we also try the cheese roll dipping in a cup of chocolate which is so chocolatey good. Our time together is limited. Later of the day would be their flight in going back in province. So we only take our lunch in Mary Grace talk for a while (kamustahan) then went to Starbucks and say our bye's and take care's as they travel back in our province. Now we travel back home in a full stomach not with an aching feet from strolling it sure is a fun short time of bonding with my bro. 

 

Do you like bonding with your siblings? I treasure all my time with my bros. Every minute must count with yours too. Not all siblings stay together forever. And that's how my weekend goes. 


"May your blog posts don't have any wrong grammar." (like mine)

                                Roxy Signing out. . . 

 




Sort:  

Congratulations @justrandomlyme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80