Explore to be Succesful 💃

in #food6 years ago

20180403_160421.jpg

As a business student, my greatest dream in life is to be a successful entrepreneur someday. If God will give me an opportunity to build my own store, I will really work hard to make it boom on the market. This dream of mine is dedicated for my parents and for my own family in the future. Of course I should be more reallistic and futuristic. I may not know what tomorrow is, but at least I have my preparation for my future life.

I'm already waiting for my graduation day, but isntead of waiting without doing nothing, why not to explore for more learnings about business. My churchmate @maeollovea143 recommend me to join to TESDA-"STEP", a Special Training for Employment Program. She said also that this training is free and will also get allowances and certificate. 'Wow', that's my response. I thought to myself that this opportunity is so rare to encounter and I must avail this one. So, without a doubt, I avail and now, I'm one of the TESDA student that was trained for cooking and business planning. And earlier at morning, our Teacher Grace Garanchon teach us how to make a Business Plan. I'm happy to be reminded how to make business plan since I only encountered and learned it 3 years ago and I'm still second year at that time.

Yesterday, from my post in this link, I learned how to cook some delicious dishes. And awhile ago, at our afternoon class, our teacher also taught us how to cook some appitizer that also swak for our budgets. Ma'am Julieta taught us how to cook dynamite, devil egg, french toast, garnish soft boiled egg and cheese roll appetizer.

20180403_160447.jpg

For you to know, the ingredients of Dynamite are:

  • cheese

  • lumpia wrapper

  • dynamite chilli (i don't really know the exact name)
    And fry the made dynamites at the boiled oil.

    20180403_160443.jpg

For the Devil appetizer, the ingredients are:

  • eggs
  • mayo
  • cheese

20180403_160434.jpg

For Franch toast:

  • 2pcs. slice bread
  • cheese
  • egg
  • evap. Milk

20180403_160449.jpg

For Garnish Soft Boiled Egg:

  • boiled egg
  • mayo
  • cheese
  • tomato sause

20180403_160439.jpg

And the Cheese Roll:

  • cheese
  • Lumpia wrapper

All the ingredients are so affordable and very available in any market. So, if you want some, then cook your own and you can make it for you simple business 🤣

Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

i followed you @a-0-0

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81