Bigos With Young Sprouts

in #food6 years ago

For me it is the tastiest dish. It is very easy to make and delicious.

Ingredients:
1 head of young cabbage,
3 carrots,
1 onion,
1.5 kg of sausage,
400g of pork neck,
about 200g of tomato concentrate,
4 bay leaves,
6 grains of English herb,
7 grains of pepper,
a bunch of dill,
salt.

I cut the cabbage, put it in a pot and poured it with water, I added laurel leaves, allspice, salt and pepper. Grilled onions in a pan. I cut the pork neck into cubes, while the sausage was sliced ​​and fry together in a pan. I cut carrots. When the cabbage began to boil, I added meat and carrots to it, I reduced the temperature and cooked to the softness of the cabbage :) Finally, I added tomato concentrate and seasoned with salt and pepper again. The whole sprinkled with dill. Delicious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54