You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms and potato indian recipe ジャガイモとマッシュルームレシピ♥旨い🍴😆✨

in #food6 years ago (edited)

This is so wonderful! I don’t know how to thank you!
I have a bigger kitchen in Nongkhai so I will cook a large amount of this Indian food and others. Then I will divide the food into my containers and freeze them! So I reheat a portion each time!!

You know that turmeric and cumin are very good for your skin and brain!!

So, I will get all the species at the market, mushrooms, potatoes and eggs!
I want to try many things but I think I should start with one dish first!
I hope my cooking will get better!
I always had boiled eggs and carrots because I didn’t know what to cook at home!
When I am desperate I go to Japanese restaurant and Thai seafood stall!
Thank you very much for giving me lots of ideas!

Sort:  

Yup i hard indian spice is really good for helth then i am tring it 😁✋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88