Seafood anyone?

in #food6 years ago

Who is in the mood for some seafood? This is on today's dinner menu. Usually on special occasions do we eat seafood. In this case, its the gathering of family under one roof.

Have a good one everyone.

Sort:  

@kanoe
Enjoy under the roof of a warm home.
Are your seafood just cooked or did you save somehow differently?
I ask you because I'm a cook. I like cooking delicacies very much.
In my country, seafood is very much appreciated. Sea shrimp, squid, mussels, sippy octopus not to say it is too expensive, some fish species are also too much money.
My country has no sea and we have to import from other countries of sea delicacies, so there is a lot of money ...
Almost every day I set up a new dish that I cook for my family. I almost set up seafood, so watch it, it was very tasty and it was beautifully saved.
@kanoe, thank you for posting a great meal.
I wish you beautiful moments with your family ...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T21:04:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1781.90/200.00
Total Photos: 280
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Have a good day too @kanoe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87