My favorite food

in #food5 years ago (edited)

lasagna-283254_1280.jpg

Definitely Lasagna is one of my favorite dishes, in my country Venezuela is called "Pasticho" and I love the combination of pasta with cream bechamel, meat, ham, cheese, etc. It is delicious and the best thing is that you can add any ingredient that you like, you can even do it vegan or vegetarian. Very rich really.

@kathe30 Regards!!!

I'm Katherine! An Administrative that Illustrates, creates clothes, writes for you, dances, cooks,
loves fashion design, and is the mother of a princess.

"If you have many options to be great and still can not decide .. Dedicate yourself to all"
Author: Me.

Sort:  

Tambien es mi comida favorita, lastima que ahorita no la podemos hacer!!

Hola krismar y si da lastima muchas cosas en este momento..

Si la lasaña es espectacular en todas sus versiones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57