You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1

in #food7 years ago

That place looks super amazing & you look really healthy. I've heard our food intolerances come from the fact our food is so heavy with pesticides. I could be wrong though. For me at the moment I'm battling heavy metal poisoning, which makes it hard to digest & makes me more sensitive to certain foods. This is all very inspiring & I agree with the vegan lifestyle ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply @kaykunoichi !
We never make mistakes when we pay attention to our health. it is the base of everything ! and I learn every day to feed myself in the right way. I do not claim 100% vegan at the moment because it would be lying. I keep consuming eggs and seafood sometimes, for example. But I have decreased my consumption considerably since I inquired about the negative effects on health. ;)
Have a good healthy day my friend ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90