Christmas comes with all the goodies

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever wondered that Christmas is when we really do ourselves good. It is the time we really consider ourselves. Talking of buying the best clothes for Christmas Sunday, eating the best of meals and giving out the best gifts. I woke up this morning trying to get something to post and my mum called me to come and eat which she hardly do. I went out to find this meal image
I asked myself why is this woman being so nice and the only answer I could find was it because it's christmas.
Again i went online to check my status on whatsapp and saw ladies posting image's of themselves with new hair styles.
For me, am going to get a new haircut ooo. Join us celebrate this Christmas. Check the meat am coming to barbecue image

Sort:  

Lol this meat dierrr...lol. All for you???

Lol this meat dierrr...lol. All for you???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24