Chilling in the Winter ❄️ 🥶

in #food4 years ago (edited)

Kbbq as usual with Jay

oy4ihn6x9w.jpg

A bee trying to do work as I'm trying to get to work

206gj1qb0s.jpg

I probably shouldn't be drinking beer

It's so cheap at Costco though.

1ui9spdnek.jpg

Was informed to read this book

I have been consuming unfiltered Skate Liver Oil.
db7glypkpk.jpg

Need a new source of Red Panax Ginseng. This one's Korean. Does anybody know of a better ginseng brand?

ytj16f08w8.jpg

In the end

I still have high blood pressure and high bad cholesterol. :(

Need to exercise and eat healthier foods.
o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN5QMaT7srchXjLXfAzzr.jpg


On Bitcoin and Cryptos

Ethereum, Tezos, and Algorand look like good staking coins to get into if it falls.

Not sure why, but I have my eyes on ZCash still. It's on every major exchange. BCash, Enigma, Chainlink, Doge, Decred look like possible altcoins to get into as well.

2020

The year I may pick up some PolkaDOT.

Current crypto holdings

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Maker
Kyber Network
Algorand
Blockstack
Tezos (probably a good time to sell, would like to get into some other coin. Haven't sold yet. )

0efrvwa1jg.jpg

Sort:  

I heard they are developing BTC defi, to compete with eth defi. The beer cost more than 0.1 Eth

Eth still overvalued maybe :(

lots of stuff to do this week

Like selling all bags and buying stocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69