Unhealthy Afternoon Tea Break

in #food5 years ago

Hi guy, just to pamper my sweet tooth I got myself 3 Big Apple donut for afternoon tea and accompanied by 1 cup of long black (kopi-O).

I regretted afterward because I need to ounish myself at least 10km this evening to burn the calories😂😂😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

10Ks should do it! Nothing like a dirty pre-load.

It's funny how sometimes you're in the middle of a run having eaten something like this and you can sort of feel yourself burning the 'bad calories'. Maybe it's just me.

Hey buddy, same to me as well. Sometimes when I had a heavy loaded cheat day, I was worrying about the next day can I burn it all or not😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the thing... Regrets more than enjoyment. I have to keep myself in this mindset to avoid binging. So far so good.

Yea.. if craving can take 1 bite only.. but when u start u can stop😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01