You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your Mediocre Steak!

in #food6 years ago

First of all, I'd like to admit that you look beautiful. Your boyfriend must be a lucky guy to have you. Your post is as good as you are. I wonder I must be running out of words someday to compliment you either for you or for your posts. Wish I could write posts like you. If I could wear ornament to my post just like you do to all of your posts. The dish looks yummy.

But for your kind information, kindly try to control the intake of mutton as it's not good for health. It increases the cholesterol level which, in turn, might cause some cardio problem as you grow older. Once in a blue moon, its ok, but don't get used to it. It's just a friendly suggestion. I m not anyone who could advise you. Stay Good & Blessed. Wish you the Sweetest Happy New Year in Your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68