You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food6 years ago

I have told you before many times that I have become a huge fan and admirer of your blog posts not because you give back a lot to the community but the main reason being that you have a superpower for making the audiences engaged with your every post.

It's the power of writing and the presentation style which attract other readers. Whoever comes to visit your post, stick with you for the whole life. They all will.

As a person, whatever and however I have known you through the interaction of your posts and comments for the last few months, I have realized that you not only have the desire to take everything from the community but also you have that knack of giving back more if possible and you don't show any kind of misery in doing so.

You support me in my post and comment on your posts - it's a sign that I have been able to make you feel happy and special every time and all the time. And I promise you that I'll keep doing that for the rest of my life.

I told you before I like Phillippines as a country and I feel I have some kind of connection with the Filipinos. I can't expalin it to you but that's the truth.

I have decided that I'll visit Cebu just to meet you in person if God permits me mentally, physically and financially. I'd like to meet a Filipino in my life.

Sort:  

hi, @knowkrish! how are you?

Thanks a lot for this wonderful message. I wish you the best thing in life and hope you can meet one someday ;)

thank you for support, always!

Enjoy your weekend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89