Power ranger Breakfast in Rome

in #food7 years ago

Few days ago I visited Rome with my girl. We spend 5 days there and catch the feeling of the city for firs time. We had full list of places to go. Most of the time we were just walking, for us that seemed the best way to explore Rome. For such a long walk you should start with high energy breakfast.

We choose to make one of our breakfasts at Analemma Café – top location, awesome interior and nice music. For now it was good. When I looked at food menu there are list of veggie dishes, meat salads and gurme burgers. My attention was caught by Power Ranger and lot of childhood memories came in my mind :D That was main reason to order it, but after that……

power-ranger.JPG

… I realized that it was really energizing and kept me full for 3-4 hours walking tour to Colosseum and Caracalla baths.

Ps: My girl drank this great cappuccino there :)

great-cappuccino.JPG

What do you think about this veggie meal?

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely follow @koinov I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, Follow back and stay in touch!

Thank you! I upvoted you and follow :)

Looks like a great breakfast. Breakfast should definitely have protein and vegetables. Too many people eat sugary foods for breakfast! Rome is a city I would love to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54