Cute Sweet Shop on Kitay Gorod in Moscow

in #food5 years ago

I spent nice time in Moscow city centre with my friend Masha. We met on the Suharevskaya station (orange line in Moscow underground) and we walked to Chistie Prudy. From there we walked along the boulevard, and then on Pokrovka street we met my classmate Olga. I have not seen her for ages so it was great to talk with her. She lives in this central district and she knows some great places. First, we spent some time in a nice garden with some snacks and then she showed us the cute candy store that is called "Pirate - Marmelad". It is designed in a pirate style and there are lots of different sweets there. Of course I found the one that is Sean's favourite! The price is relatively fine (150 rubles for 100 grams). I had lots of fun in this shop.


Me, Masha, Olga


The front of the Candy Shop


My husband's favourite


Lots of different sweets


And even more!

Sort:  

Hello
I really like your post, and I wanted to give you my upv,
but I see you published it a few times ...:/

@pdj85coexist

Hey kondratovaa,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected]

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Uma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66